Law Enforcement Training

Home  » Behavioral Health  » Substance Abuse Services  » Revive  » Law Enforcement Training  »

Law Enforcement Training

REVIVE! has 9 Law Enforcement Master Trainers that are able to provide the Train the Trainer Course. For more information or assistance in coordinating a training please contact Alexandria Robinson, REVIVE! Coordinator at revive@dbhds.virginia.gov or call 804-774-4470.


Northern Virginia

First Sgt. Christopher Anderson

Germanna Community College Police Department

Contact via email: CAnderson@germanna.edu

Chief Craig Branch

Germanna Community College Police Department

Contact via email: cbranch@germanna.edu


Northwest Virginia

Lt. Kevin Freid

Greene Couny Sheriff's Office

Contact via email: kfreid@gcvasheriff.us

Lt. Steve Southworth

Wintergreen Police Department

Contact via email: ssouthworth@wintergreenpolice.org

Christopher Swingler

Green County Sheriff's Office

Contact via email: cswingler@gcvasheriff.us


Southwest Virginia

Sgt, Michael Conroy

Virginia State Police

Contact via email: michael.conroy@vsp.virginia.gov

Deputy Mike Hatfield

Buchanan County Sheriff's Office

Contact via email: mike.hatfield@buchanancounty-va.gov

Lt. Teresa Meade

Wise County Sheriff's Office

Contact via email: tmeade@wiseso.net


Central Virginia

Jennifer Mays

Virginia Department of Corrections

Contact via email: jennifer.mays@vadoc.virginia.gov


Eastern Shore

Special Agent Scott Wade

Virginia State Police

Contact via email: scott.wade@vsp.virginia.gov